Faculty & Staff

Below are the full- and part-time faculty and staff who are directly affiliated with the Department of Psychology at Acadia University. In the main menu in left-hand column, you can also access information about the research interests of the department's Adjuncts and Research Associates.

Dr. Birdie Bezanson


Dr. Karmen Bleile

Dr. Darlene Brodeur

Dr. Anne Sophie Champod

Dr. Joseph Hayes

Dr. Diane Holmberg
Dr. Peter Horvath Dr. Stephanie Jones
Leanna McDonald Dr. Peter McLeod
Dr. Rick Mehta Dr. Randy Newman
Dr. Pat O'Neill

Dr. Maxime Pelland

 Dr. Susan Potter


Dr. Lisa Price


Dr. Doug Symons